Bala Ged Sanctuary

Land

This enters the battlefield tapped.

: Gain .

Latest Decks as Commander

Bala Ged Sanctuary Discussion

TheMeadiator on The 6+ Legs Club (Spiders Welcome)

4 weeks ago

Hey Kiefy! Oh man, that's soooo great! Haha, I've never fought a sliver deck with this before, I feel like that would be a tough fight. I'm not surprised Grist gave you the best game - he's DISGUSTINGLY good. I can't wait to pick one up and slot it in.

As for the others, I'm actually thinking of adding Hornet Queen too, which I'd swap out probably for Stingerfling Spider

For the rest, here are my anticipated swaps:

Let me know if you make any of these swaps and how you like them! I'm really so excited that you enjoy the deck. Very cool.

Quickspell on Can I Growth Spiral Bala …

1 month ago

I am unsure about this question. They way I understand, an MDFC (modal double-faced card) is it's front side in any zone outside the battlefield. That is why, for example, I cannot tutor for the backside of an MDFC, if I'm correct. Only when actually playing it, I can decide on the mode.

So, when I have Bala Ged Recovery  Flip in my hand, it is the sorcery. I may play it as it's backside which is a land: Bala Ged Sanctuary  Flip. Now, when casting, for example, Growth Spiral, can I put Bala Ged Sanctuary  Flip onto the battlefield? Because the card is in my hand, and in my hand it is a sorcery that may be played as a land, but it isn't one unless it's on the stack... Isn't that right?

Please explain!

DungeonPillow on Shaman Mana Ramp

7 months ago

Hey came here to get some inspiration for my own sachi deck (I want to upgrade it from my budget to a slightly better deck), so I'll definitely put in that winter orb :)

My suggestion for your deck would be Jade Mage and Helix Pinnacle and depending on your playgroup a Sandwurm Convergence . Vigor is just a creature deck super star Imo.

Some good lands are Castle Garenbrig , Mosswort Bridge and Bala Ged Sanctuary

lil_cheez on Burgeoning and MDFC Lands

9 months ago

Hello everyone!

if I control a Burgeoning and an opponent plays a land, can I put a MDFC wich has a land on its back face (like Bala Ged Sanctuary) from my hand into play?

I couldn't find that in errata or rules, so please help me if you guys know

Thanks in advance!