Splendid Reclamation

Splendid Reclamation

Sorcery

Return all land cards from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.

Browse Alters

Trade

Have (1) Azdranax
Want (1) socialdisaster

Combos Browse all

Legality

Format Legality
1v1 Commander Legal
Block Constructed Legal
Canadian Highlander Legal
Commander / EDH Legal
Duel Commander Legal
Highlander Legal
Legacy Legal
Leviathan Legal
Limited Legal
Modern Legal
Oathbreaker Legal
Pioneer Legal
Unformat Legal
Vintage Legal
Casual Legal
Custom Legal
Quest Magic Legal

Latest Decks as Commander

Splendid Reclamation Discussion

alechodgin23 on Lands Down Under

4 weeks ago

Hey man I LOVE THIS BUILD. Definitely a +1 from me! My deck is very similar and I’d love for you to check it out!

Here are my recommendations. They should all make sense. Just depends on if you think they’d be a good include:

- Squandered Resources - Tunneling Geopede - Underworld Breach - Scapeshift - Splendid Reclamation - Rain of Filth

Scapeshift because that card draw with your commander out would be sick!

Splendid Reclamation because it’s be great to recover all those sacrificed lands and sacrifice them again!

Squandered Resources because it’s a WAY BETTER land sac outlet than Zuran Orb or any other land sac outlet.

I’d LOVE to hear your thoughts and recommendations for my deck. Here’s the link:

Sacrifice Lands and Recur Them for the Win!

numbers393930257 on Windgrace Salts the Earth

1 month ago

Idk what your budget is like but you could probably use some Armageddon style effects, and I think Splendid Reclamation is a no brainer here

zapyourtumor on Brought Back Lotus Land Destruction *Primer*

1 month ago

+1 Sex deck

Have you tried maybe like 1x of Faith's Reward as a Brought Back on crack? (damn that rhymed though)

Also have you considered splashing green for Splendid Reclamation and maybe Knight of the Reliquary + Harrow ?

arquistar on

2 months ago

If they fit in your budget, I'd recommend Walking Atlas and Crop Rotation . Depending on your play group Glacial Chasm can be amazing at stalling for the last two or three gates as one of the lands you grab with Golos. Also some means of grabbing lands from the grave can be paramount such as Splendid Reclamation or The Mending of Dominaria .

DevoMelvminster on Some Elbow Room (Lord Windgrace)

3 months ago

I highly suggest trying Cavalier of Flame out for a bit if you haven’t already (I see it in your maybe board). That card is such a house in my deck. I often tutor, or go digging, for it to close out games. Something like Reprocess sacrificing cavalier (after discarding all lands in hand to his etb) and all the lands on your board can wipe out a table, or leave you refueled and ready to Splendid Reclamation or, better yet, stack World Shaper ’s death effect to go off after Cavalier’s and you’re already set. Oh yeah, and it can give all your tokens haste too, if you need that.

I LOVE that card... if you couldn’t tell.

Anyways, really fun list you have here!

Flagellum on Steep Price to Pay (Dina, Soul Steeper)

3 months ago

Powerleech : would be great

Quiet Disrepair , Retreat to Hagra , Retreat to Kazandu , Jaddi Offshoot , Grazing Gladehart , Kazandu Nectarpot , Lifegift : Landfall and upkeep triggers. Run a land ramp package thanks to green to capitalize on these effects. Very budget friendly options

Zuran Orb / Dark Heart of the Wood : Eat the lands you accrued through the game. Throw in Splendid Reclamation for lolz and sac them all again

MLS91 on Vorinclex, Counters & Superfriends

4 months ago

Snake Umbra or Bear Umbra may help with that because of "totem armor'' essentially they you'd have to kill him twice. For more synergy with Greater Good you could also run Splendid Reclamation .

I just also thought of War Room good land, your in green and can afford this form of card draw

Castle Garenbrig is a great way to "ramp".

RRL on Obuun commander help

4 months ago

FormOverFunction... that would be a fun combo to pull off.

as i do want some win cons built in... that mess everyone up if the combo isn't countered is always fun!

i did have Armageddon in it and had plans on keeping it if I pulled Splendid Reclamation and other few graveyard pull cards.

on a side note anyone have pointers on importing the deck list without retyping it all?

Load more