Neglected Heirloom

Back:

Ashmouth Blade  Flip

Legality

Format Legality
Vintage Legal
Commander / EDH Legal
Legacy Legal
Tiny Leaders Legal
Standard Legal
Modern Legal
Frontier Legal
Duel Commander Legal
Tiny Leaders Legal

Printings View all

Set Rarity
Shadows over Innistrad Uncommon

Combos Browse all

Neglected Heirloom

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

When equipped creature transforms, transform Neglected Heirloom.

Equip

View at Gatherer Browse Alters

Price & Acquistion Set Price Alerts

Cardhoarder (MTGO)

0.01 TIX $0.92 Foil

Ebay

Have (1) gildan_bladeborn
Want (0)

Recent Decks

Load more

Neglected Heirloom Discussion

sonnet666 on [List] The MTG Weapons Arsenal

4 weeks ago

Don't stop now. I believe in you!

seshiro_of_the_orochi on DEFINATELY a werewolf...

1 month ago

I like the idea of using the changeling as tech here.

Neglected Heirloom should definitely find its way into this. I see how the stalactite is important, so it can't replace that. But two of it should still be included somewhere.

DarkLaw on Magic's 25th Anniversary

1 month ago

CChaos I'd say that these seem to be go-tos (as well as yours).

Flip Jace, Westvale Abbey, Huntmaster, Neglected Heirloom, Garruk Relentless, Elbrus, the Binding Blade, Delver, Bloodline Keeper  Flip, TitI.

Judged by story relevance, power (notoriety), and in the case of the Heirloom, mechanics.

Chewy5150 on Toccata and Fugue in Dm

1 month ago

I've been planning this as well.....Neglected Heirloom  Flip....haven't tried it yet

Neotrup on Quick Question

2 months ago

In summery, when two permanents meld, they become a new permanent with no memory of the old ones. Any equipments become unattached, and any auras are unattached then put into the graveyard.

Neglected Heirloom  Flip transforms only if it's equipped to a creature that transforms. If it is equipped to a creature that flips, it stays equipped but does not transform. If it is equipped to a creature that is exiled then returned transformed, or equipped to a creature that is exiled and then melded, it unequips.

colton815 on Quick Question

2 months ago

Triton he didnt ask if it would stay flipped, he asked if it would stay equipped.

the equipment would not stay equipped if the equipped creature becomes melded, because the creature must be exiled and thus leaves the battlefield. melding would also not cause Neglected Heirloom  Flip to flip, because meld and transform are 2 different mechanics. however, after 2 cards become melded, the new creature can still be equipped. once Neglected Heirloom  Flip becomes flipped, it stays that way. so if it has already been flipped, then Ashmouth Blade  Flip could still be equipped onto the new Brisela, Voice of Nightmares

Triton on Quick Question

2 months ago

I don't think so because melding is different from flipping. Similar to the flip walkers, Neglected Heirloom  Flip won't flip. Then again they're planeswalkers, so they're an illegal target. Anyways, hope this helps! (And is correct)

Load more