Splendid Reclamation

Legality

Format Legality
Tiny Leaders Legal
1v1 Commander Legal
Magic Duels Legal
Canadian Highlander Legal
Vintage Legal
Modern Legal
Penny Dreadful Legal
Leviathan Legal
Legacy Legal
Frontier Legal
Duel Commander Legal
Unformat Legal
Casual Legal
Commander / EDH Legal

Printings View all

Set Rarity
Eldritch Moon (EMN) Rare

Combos Browse all

Splendid Reclamation

Sorcery

Return all land cards from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.

Price & Acquistion Set Price Alerts

EMN

Ebay

Splendid Reclamation Discussion

Strangelove on Muldrotha Lands Matter

2 days ago

I was going to say Splendid Reclamation, but that's wrong (derp), but which helped me realize:

You should choose between Baleful Strix & Coiling Oracle (which draw, but require sac-outlets to work with muldrotha) vs. Diligent Farmhand & Font of Fertility (which ramp, and sac themselves). I think you go for the former. Your sac-lands are already fetching basic lands and you have plenty of other creatures to resurrect with Muldrotha, which you need to then draw (with the former). I would definitely consider Font of Fertility, though, just because it is an enchantment.

SufferFromEDHD on Tatyova, Divine Lands

3 days ago

Dude... This is a great Simic lands list. Heavy on landfall with strong support cards. Nothing major I would change about this. I'm going to make a few suggestions just to streamline your land theme.

Deprive over Arcane Denial.

Overburden is a great piece of stax tax that is irrelevant to you.

Tolaria West self explanatory.

Natural Order! Too many great targets. If you add this, Dryad Arbor and Green Sun's Zenith turn into an efficient package. Early Vorinclex is a game ender.

Tireless Tracker, Life from the Loam, Splendid Reclamation, Sylvan Awakening and Trade Routes from your maybe board are worthy of the mainboard.

SacriFace on Maze's end

3 days ago

ZorrosRage you are probably right. Switched in Splendid Reclamation for an cheaper solution.

CaptSillva on Jund Land Destruction [[Primer]]

4 days ago

Have you considered any of these cards Hull Breach, Decimate, World Shaper, Splendid Reclamation, and Boom/Bust?

PrideGreen on Omnath takes all control

2 weeks ago

Why the Pyroblast and Red Elemental Blast? If your meta is mostly blue then I can get behind the inclusions, but Choke already fills the role better. I also feel like Crucible of Worlds belongs in this deck along with Titania, Protector of Argoth for more land retrieval/token generation and Command Beacon to cheat out Omnath more. Splendid Reclamation doesn't seem shabby either.

Anyways, always love seeing non-blue competitive creature decks in EDH that don't revolve around any infinite combos. Definitely and upvote from me.

Ruw on Gitrog UPDATE

2 weeks ago

Get Titania, Protector of Argoth and Avenger of Zendikar or Rampaging Baloths on the table. Float your mana play Rain of Filth sac all lands and make 5/3 elementals. Use a floated mana to play Splendid Reclamation beef up 0/1s or make beasts. Would also be and auto kill with Ob Nixilis, the Fallen. If someone tries to counter Rain of Filth play Autumn's Veil

ItsJerry on Lord WINgrace

3 weeks ago

Olive_pdx could definitely use Scapeshift or Splendid Reclamation and either Crucible of Worlds Or Ramunap Excavator I guess it depends on how much money we spend.

TypicalTimmy Nice find. Don't know how much we need it but its a nice little landfall piece.

griffstick on Karametra Deck

4 weeks ago

Ill look at each one and look for a better version of that card. Alpha Authority could be swapped for one of the sowrds.

Architect of the Untamed is too slow that could be a Emerald Medallion instead

Heron's Grace Champion is not that good here at all, i think Ambush Viper is better here. Surprise block and kill and ramp cause your cmdr

Hoofprints of the Stag is a really bad card in this deck. Not good here. Spirit Bonds would serve great as a replacement.

Myth Unbound will be a wasted card slot in this deck. Your cdr is indestructable. Its not going back to the command zone often enough , it could be Cathars' Crusade or Glimpse of Nature

Nantuko Cultivator would be a lot cooler if it was comboed with Splendid Reclamation, change it for Arena Rector.

Primitive Etchings not that good. Pair it up with Abundance it becomes really good. Eather take it out or add support for this card

Prowler's Helm could be one of the swords

Load more