Spark Double

Spark Double

Creature — Illusion

You may have Spark Double enter the battlefield as a copy of a creature or planeswalker you control, except it enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it if it's a creature, or an additional loyalty counter on it if it's a planeswalker, and it isn't legendary if that permanent is legendary.

Latest Decks as Commander

Spark Double Discussion

KBgamer2010 on Sakashima Returns

1 day ago

Goblin_Guide One of the funniest combos of the deck is one you wouldn't expect

Skilled Animator Animating Helm of the Host then Spark Double Coming into play as a nonlegendary copy of Helm of the Host

Spark Double Will no longer BE a creature due to a very obscure rule in terms of clones and thus can be equipped to the animated Helm of the Host

Now you can create as many token copies of Helm of the Host as you want

DragonSliver9001 on Question about new omnath

1 week ago

DeinoStinkus: not sure who you're talking to since you didn't tag anyone. if you mean me, i wasn't being rude. the example was a weird one. the question was in regard to blinking a single omnath, so an example involving a Spark Double was unnecessary.

enderlord99 on Trampoline Museum

1 week ago

Into the Roil is not being re-printed in Zendikar Rising; it's being printed there.

I had Stonecoil Serpent in the sideboard for while; I think I'll add it back, since there seems to be plenty of room.

Also adding a few Spark Double

DeinoStinkus on Trampoline Museum

1 week ago

May I suggest Stonecoil Serpent to help smooth out the tempo and serve as a finisher? Also, Spark Double seems ideal in a build like this.

It appears that Into the Roil is not legal; is it being reprinted in ZNR? If not, go with Callous Dismissal or Unsummon.

Load more