Loamcrafter Faun

Combos Browse all Suggest


Format Legality
1v1 Commander Legal
Canadian Highlander Legal
Casual Legal
Commander / EDH Legal
Commander: Rule 0 Legal
Custom Legal
Duel Commander Legal
Highlander Legal
Legacy Legal
Leviathan Legal
Limited Legal
Oathbreaker Legal
Tiny Leaders Legal
Vintage Legal

Loamcrafter Faun

Creature — Satyr Druid

When Loamcrafter Faun enters the battlefield, you may discard one or more land cards. When you do, return up to that many target nonland permanent cards from your graveyard to your hand.