Even if lands give a color of mana, then don't have a color. They are considered like a colorless card. So you can choose them with
202.1b Some objects have no mana cost. This normally includes all land cards, any other cards that have no mana symbols where their mana cost would appear, tokens (unless the effect that creates them specifies otherwise), and nontraditional Magic cards. Having no mana cost represents an unpayable cost (see rule 117.6). Note that lands are played without paying any costs (see rule 305, "Lands").
202.2. An object is the color or colors of the mana symbols in its mana cost, regardless of the color of its frame.
202.2b Objects with no colored mana symbols in their mana costs are colorless.
Magic the Gathering, FNM is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved. This site is unaffiliated. Articles and comments are user-submitted and do not represent official endorsements of this site.