Shimmering Barrier

Combos Browse all Suggest

Legality

Format Legality
1v1 Commander Legal
Archenemy Legal
Big Apple Highlander Legal
Block Constructed Legal
Canadian Highlander Legal
Casual Legal
Commander / EDH Legal
Commander: Rule 0 Legal
Custom Legal
Duel Commander Legal
Highlander Legal
Legacy Legal
Leviathan Legal
Limited Legal
Oathbreaker Legal
Planar Constructed Legal
Planechase Legal
Premodern Legal
Quest Magic Legal
Tiny Leaders Legal
Vanguard Legal
Vintage Legal

Shimmering Barrier

Creature — Wall

Defender (This creature can't attack.)

First strike

Cycling (2) ((2), Discard this card: Draw a card.)

nonick77 on

7 years ago

Again I agree completely. The only reason Shimmering Barrier is in there is that I do not own any Wall of Omens and two further Angelic Wall.