Creature — Human Warrior
Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
Melee (When this creature attacks, it gets +1/+1 until the end of turn for each opponent you attacked with a creature this combat.)
Printings View all
|Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)||Common|
Combos Browse all
|Commander / EDH||Legal|
Latest Decks as Commander
Deputized Protester Discussion
2 years ago
I've been looking at Terastodon and realised that there's a rule I'm not 100% sure of despite years of playing.
Can creatures be blocked by multiple other creatures, or can they only block a single one unless the attacking creature has menace?
Example: I'm playing G/R against Voltron. I play Terastodon and destroy 3 enchantments, then let my opponent put three 3/3 elephants on the battlefield. Can they use all 3 to block and wipe out Terastodon next turn? Or could they only block with 2+ creatures if, say, Ripscale Predator or Deputized Protester were attacking?
As it stands, It seems like destroying my own permanents would be better with Terastodon
4 years ago
Cards we currently have in the database:
Adriana, Captain of the Guard
Illusion of Choice
Inquisition of Kozilek
Kaya, Ghost Assassin
Knights of the Black Rose
Lieutenants of the Guard
Recruiter of the Guard
Thorn of the Black Rose
Enjoy! I'm working on adding more soon!