Combos Browse all Suggest
|Commander / EDH||Legal|
|Commander: Rule 0||Legal|
Once each turn, you may pay rather than pay the mana cost for a colourless spell you cast from your hand.
3 months ago
@Profet93 I had a couple of games with this deck on friday, and I won both of them. Opponents simply did not draw enough answers. Had lot's of fun card in play in both games (e.g., Blinkmoth Urn, Darksteel Monolith, Mirage Mirror, and Planar Bridge). Even with lots of artifact removal in the second game, I was able to hold my ground and kill them with annihilation. In first game I got 8+ permanents from It That Betrays ;-)