Journey to the Oracle
You may put any number of land cards from your hand onto the battlefield. Then if you control eight or more lands, you may discard a card. If you do, return Journey to the Oracle to its owner's hand.
Combos Browse all
|Commander / EDH||Legal|
|Commander: Rule 0||Legal|
Latest Decks as Commander
Journey to the Oracle Discussion
8 months ago
Jadzi is such a powerful commander! I think she has a lot of potential. You already play Ominous Seas , so you should also play Greater Good because these two cards together can draw you 8 cards as many times you want. After that you could play Journey to the Oracle , dumping all your lands onto your board and after that you can play some creatures and win with something like a Finale of Devastation .