question about Mycosynth Lattice

Asked by angelus0509825 1 year ago

Can Mycosynth Lattices effect affect your graveyard?

scenario

Gidgetimer says... Accepted answer #1

Permanents are cards and tokens on the battlefield. Cards in any other zone are not permanents. Mycosynth Lattice does not give the artifact typing to cards in other zones.

December 6, 2018 9:54 p.m.

Caerwyn says... #2

angelus0509825- in the future, please be sure to hit the "Mark as Answer" button appearing next to each responsive post when your question is resolved. This helps keep the Rules Q&A section clutter-free and helps future users quickly identify the correct answer.

As this has been answered for a couple days, I have gone ahead and marked an answer as accepted. If you could try to remember to do this in the future, that would be appreciated.

December 10, 2018 9:14 a.m.

angelus0509825 says... #3

thank you. sorry for not marking it as answered right away i just opened my just account today.

December 12, 2018 9:19 a.m.

Caerwyn says... #4

angelus0509825 - no worries--people forget to do this all the time (even long-time members of this site).

Sidebar, welcome to TappedOut!

December 12, 2018 10:10 a.m.

Please login to comment