Theros FAQ Released!

General forum

Posted on Sept. 17, 2013, 12:33 a.m. by Epochalyptik

The FAQ document for Theros has been published. FAQs are much like a combination of rules updates and Gatherer entries for each card.

You can view the FAQ here.

tempest says... #2

i think you're the only one excited... maybe Rhadamanthus

September 17, 2013 12:44 a.m.

Darkness1835 says... #3

Sweet! Thanks for the knowledge.

September 17, 2013 1:07 a.m.

RussischerZar says... #4

I'm excited too! Finally confirmation about what happens if you bestow on a target that becomes illegal.

September 17, 2013 5:11 a.m.

kanofudo says... #5

I love reading these. I'm the rules lawyer for my casual play group, so this stuff helps. It was interesting to me that Daxos of Meletis couldn't play land where Nightveil Specter could.

September 17, 2013 9:48 a.m.

tempest says... #6

kanofudo, that's because daxos says that "you may cast" while the specter says "plays" you can't cast lands

September 17, 2013 10:25 a.m.

harrydemon117 says... #7

Thanks Epochalyptik!

September 17, 2013 10:43 a.m.

kanofudo says... #8

yeah, i noticed that Tempest

September 17, 2013 9:09 p.m.

This discussion has been closed