Life Total

Asked by Evry1sfavteddy 1 month ago

Can your life total go below zero to make Death's Shadow bigger than a 13/13?

Yesterday says... Accepted answer #1

From Gatherer:

If your life total is negative, X is considered to be 0.

September 12, 2019 5:44 a.m.

Rhadamanthus says... #2

Note that the above is a change from older versions of the rules. I believe it changed sometime in the last 2-3 years.

September 12, 2019 10:23 a.m.

Caerwyn says... #3

In the future, please remember to hit the green “mark as answer” button to indicate your question has been resolved. Since since this question has been answered for a couple of days, I have gone ahead and marked an answer on your behalf.

September 16, 2019 12:16 p.m.

Please login to comment