interaction between Adrix and Nev, Twincasters and Ezuri's Predation
Asked by YStar27 2 years ago
if i have an Adrix and Nev, Twincasters on the battlfield as Ezuri's Predation resolves do the token doubles also fight my opponents creatures, in which case each of my opponents creatures are getting fought by 2 creatures??
thanks
wallisface says... Accepted answer #1
If Ezuri's Predation creates more than one token for any given creature (due to an effect such as the one Adrix and Nev, Twincasters creates), the extra tokens won’t fight any creature.
This is explicitly stated as a ruling of the card on Gatherer
April 22, 2023 10:31 p.m. Edited.