Does Circu, Dimir Lobotomist Exile 2 cards if i cast a spell that costs UB?

Asked by MrPiesGuy 7 months ago

I have Circu, Dimir Lobotomist on the battlefield and I cast Shipwreck Singer. Does Circu remove 1 or 2 cards from target library from the game?

Neotrup says... Accepted answer #1

From Gatherer:

10/1/2005: If you cast a blue and black spell, both of Circu’s triggered abilities trigger. You can target two different libraries or target the same library twice.

June 9, 2018 10:20 a.m.

MrPiesGuy says... #2

Thanks Neotrup!

June 11, 2018 1:25 p.m.

Please login to comment