Counters on creatures

Asked by Loonmoon18 5 months ago

With Elite Scaleguard in play, do you get to tap only one creature or many creatures if you have many with counters on them when you attack?

Raging_Squiggle says... Accepted answer #1

Its ability will trigger for every creature attacking that has a +1/+1 counter on it.

If it said "Whenever one or more creatures you control with a +1/+1 counter on it attacks...", then it would trigger only once no matter how many you had that attacked.

May 13, 2018 2:24 p.m.

Loonmoon18 says... #2

Okay that's what I thought! I just like checking just to be sure. I did it a lot for my Sliver EDH deck just because there's so much too it. Thank you for your help Raging_Squiggle! Have a great day! :)

May 13, 2018 2:34 p.m.

Please login to comment