Printings View all
Combos Browse all
Creature — Eye Spy
Flying Whenever Spy Eye deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card from that player's library.
Price & Acquistion Set Price Alerts
Spy Eye Discussion
9 months ago
(I've got a number of rules interaction questions from Unstable and am about to post a few. If anybody knows a better place to ask questions specifically regarding cards from silver-border sets, please let me know and I'll go there instead in future.)
If I deal damage to an opponent with Spy Eye and go to draw a card from their deck, if I were to draw an from their library without it being revealed as public information, am I obliged to reveal my hand as per the rulings on X?
Also, if an opponent has no cards in their library and I choose to draw from their library, am I right in assuming that I'd lose the game?
Thanks in advance.