Spy Eye


Format Legality
Leviathan Legal
Unformat Legal
Casual Legal
Magic Duels Legal

Printings View all

Set Rarity
Unstable (UN3) Uncommon

Combos Browse all

Spy Eye

Creature — Eye Spy

Flying Whenever Spy Eye deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card from that player's library.

Price & Acquistion Set Price Alerts



Have (0)
Want (2) 10000turtles , Alhanalm

Spy Eye Discussion

Yesterday on Unstable: What if you draw ...

1 year ago

(I've got a number of rules interaction questions from Unstable and am about to post a few. If anybody knows a better place to ask questions specifically regarding cards from silver-border sets, please let me know and I'll go there instead in future.)

If I deal damage to an opponent with Spy Eye and go to draw a card from their deck, if I were to draw an from their library without it being revealed as public information, am I obliged to reveal my hand as per the rulings on X?

Also, if an opponent has no cards in their library and I choose to draw from their library, am I right in assuming that I'd lose the game?

Thanks in advance.