Horizon Chimera + Garruk

Asked by EpicJ7 5 years ago

+1 Garruk, Caller of Beasts I put 3 Creatures in my hand with a Horizon Chimera out on my field.

So with Garruks ability I PUT creature cards in my hand. So its not DRAWING them correct? So Horizon Chimera s ability wont trigger right?

Samuel_The_Seer says... Accepted answer #1

You are not drawing the cards, you are putting them into your hand. The ability will not trigger.

May 29, 2014 11:50 p.m.

EpicJ7 says... #2

Alright that's what I figured. Thanks!

May 29, 2014 11:51 p.m.

No Problem.

May 29, 2014 11:54 p.m.

This discussion has been closed