Zilortha only affects how lethal damage is determined. It does not change the rule that creature with 0 toughness dies due to having 0 toughness. So, if you activate Flowstone Hellion twice, you basically have a 5/5 if you have Zilortha out. If you activate the Hellion a third time, it will die because it has 0 toughness.
Magic the Gathering, FNM is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved. This site is unaffiliated. Articles and comments are user-submitted and do not represent official endorsements of this site.
Tylord2894 says... Accepted answer #1
Zilortha only affects how lethal damage is determined. It does not change the rule that creature with 0 toughness dies due to having 0 toughness. So, if you activate Flowstone Hellion twice, you basically have a 5/5 if you have Zilortha out. If you activate the Hellion a third time, it will die because it has 0 toughness.
Hope this helps!!
June 9, 2020 5:58 p.m.