Essence of the Wild mana symbol on copies?
Asked by hiddengibbons 1 month ago
I read the rulings on gatherer but I’m still unsure. Do the copies have the same mana symbols when taking devotion into account?
I read the rulings on gatherer but I’m still unsure. Do the copies have the same mana symbols when taking devotion into account?
Rhadamanthus says... Accepted answer #1
Yes. Mana cost is one of the copiable values that copy effects take into account, so every copy of Essence of the Wild will have a mana cost of .
September 19, 2025 10:04 a.m.