Please login to comment

Found my answer. Thanks.

April 13, 2019 1:41 p.m.

pskinn01, you haven't answered my question. Does absorb only prevent just 1 damage or 1 damage for each sliver?

April 13, 2019 1:32 p.m.

The rule text states: - "All Sliver creatures have absorb 1. (If a source would deal damage to a Sliver, prevent 1 of that damage.)"

Does that mean absorb 1 prevent 1 damage extra for each sliver that is on the battlefield? Or does each sliver only get 1 damage prevented?

Just a little confused. All answers are greatly appreciated.

April 13, 2019 12:13 p.m.

A good looking deck. Have you play tested it? Loving the Amoeboid Changeling / Sliver Overlord combo. If you need help just search slivers and you will find a tonne of decks to inspire you. I needed the same help with my deck. This site helps a lot. If you like check mine out. It's not tribal but it works.



April 2, 2019 6:39 p.m.

Decks

Humanoid(ish) Deck

Commander / EDH ThatGuy_OhWhatsHisName

SCORE: 1 | 82 VIEWS

Finished Decks 4
Prototype Decks 2
Drafts 0
Playing since Magic 2015
Points 60
Avg. deck rating 3.00
T/O Rank 1602
Helper Rank None yet
Favorite formats Commander / EDH
Good Card Suggestions 1
Venues fanboy 3
Last activity 1 week
Joined 3 years