Words of Wind

Asked by -Orvos- 4 years ago

If i activate Words of Wind X times before my draw step will X permanants have to be returned by everyone or will it only work for one activation?

Named_Tawyny says... Accepted answer #1

Always remember to check Gatherer first.

10/4/2004 If multiple Words have been used prior to drawing a card, then you can choose which one to apply (and use up) each time you draw a card.

So yes, if you activate it multiple times before your draw step, you'd still only return one permanent to hand, unless you had a way to 'draw' multiple cards.

March 4, 2015 6:30 a.m.

This discussion has been closed