Do multiple copies of Mind's Dilation multiply the effect?

Asked by Aya_Yogi 3 years ago

How many cards would my opponent exile when they cast their first spell if I had 2 copies of Mind's Dilation on the battlefield?

Raging_Squiggle says... Accepted answer #1

Each Mind's Dilation's ability will trigger whenever an opponent casts their first spell each turn. Therefore, you will have 2 triggers, resulting in your opponent exiling the top 2 cards from their library. You may cast both of those cards without paying their mana costs, if they're non-land cards.

September 28, 2016 3:40 p.m.

Aya_Yogi says... #2

Thank you for your clear & concise answer.

September 28, 2016 3:43 p.m.

This discussion has been closed