Please login to comment

So it depends on the wording of the ability or trigger that gives you the extra combat steps. If the wording says you get an additional main phase after the additional combat phase, such as with Seize the Day, this ruling from Gatherer applies:

9/24/2021 If you somehow have more than two main phases in a turn, each main phase after your first one is a postcombat main phase, and Florian's last ability triggers at the beginning of each of them.

May 14, 2022 12:37 p.m.

Specialties

Legacy - MUD, Modern - Mill

Decks

Templar MUD

Legacy veritablecvn

SCORE: 1 | 364 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER

Mill-Blue Baggins

Modern veritablecvn

SCORE: 6 | 259 VIEWS

Finished Decks 11
Prototype Decks 2
Drafts 0
Playing since Khans of Tarkir
Points 129
Avg. deck rating 4.00
T/O Rank 248
Helper Rank 459
Favorite formats Legacy
Venues Goblin Games
Last activity 2 weeks
Joined 7 years