Please login to comment

Hello been a while since i've posted here but had a question, an issue came up in an edh game regarding the interaction between Obeka, Brute Chronologist and Treasure Nabber.

If Obeka's ability is used to end the turn on the turn when nabber's effect ends does obeka's controller keep control of the artifact, or does it go back to the original controller?

is there anyway for obeka's controller controller to keep control of the artifact that was taken due to nabber's effect?

November 27, 2020 8 p.m.

Decks

Pauper Zoo

Pauper slythr

SCORE: 3 | 2 COMMENTS | 735 VIEWS | IN 5 FOLDERS

Just a Tad Foxy

Commander / EDH slythr

246 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER

Uncle Angus

Commander / EDH slythr

SCORE: 2 | 860 VIEWS | IN 2 FOLDERS

Grand Arbiter's Prison

Commander / EDH slythr

SCORE: 1 | 306 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER

Life matters not to Selenia

Commander / EDH slythr

501 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER

Finished Decks 13
Prototype Decks 1
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating 3.75
T/O Rank 2508
Helper Rank None yet
Favorite formats Commander / EDH, Modern, Pauper
Good Card Suggestions 1
Last activity 1 year
Joined 5 years