singing bell strike

Asked by corpse_machine 10 years ago

Hey all. I need clarification on the rules for singing bell strike.

Does the opponent pay 6 mana once to untap a tapped creature. Or is it on every turn? Thanks.

erabel says... Accepted answer #1

First off, we've got a Q&A specifically for rules questions like this. It's linked in the header bar. Please try to ask questions like this there in the future. I'ma tag Epochalyptik to move it to the Blind Eternities (since they can't move it to the Q&A).

Secondly, please link the cards in question. Use double brackets. [ [ Forest ] ], without spaces, becomes Forest.

Singing Bell Strike.

It's every turn, but only if it becomes tapped again. Signing Bell Strike won't re-tap the creature, but since it makes the creature unable to untap as normal, they'd need to pay the each time they want to untap it.

January 6, 2015 2:46 a.m.

corpse_machine says... #2

Sorry. My bad. Thanks for the help though.

January 6, 2015 2:49 a.m.

This discussion has been closed