Multiple Mind Control

Asked by nullac 11 years ago

I control a Elvish Impersonators . My Opponent casts Mind Control on it during his turn. Then my other opponent also casts Mind Control on it. on my turn i proceed to cast Mind Control on it to get it back. How do we determine who actually controls it? does it go by Priority rule or the last person to take control of it?

Hallowed_Titan says... Accepted answer #1

The enchantments are time stamp ordered. Newest gets it.

January 4, 2014 3:41 p.m.

gwankovera says... #2

I think that the last enchantment put on Elvish Impersonators will be the one that is active. This is because your Mind Control is the last one played. Now if one or more of the Mind Control enchantments is destroyed then the player who controls the Mind Control still on the creature gains control of it, or if all of the Mind Control enchantments are removed then you gain control of the creature again.

January 4, 2014 3:48 p.m.

This discussion has been closed