Impact Tremors + Krenko Mob Boss

Asked by SpencerMTGguy 9 years ago

Just curious is Impact would pop off for each goblin creature token that hits when usings Krenko's ability?

Epochalyptik says... Accepted answer #1

Link all cards in your question.
Impact Tremors
Krenko, Mob Boss

Yes. Impact Tremors's ability triggers once for each creature that enters the battlefield under your control.

Always check the Gatherer rulings before posting a question.

2/25/2015: If multiple creatures enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Impact Tremors will trigger that many times. Each of these separate abilities will deal 1 damage to each opponent.

September 13, 2015 9:37 a.m.

SpencerMTGguy says... #2

Sorry am new to site entirely. But thank you for the help and for where I can also read up more

September 13, 2015 9:40 a.m.

This discussion has been closed