Does Rebound Only Happen Once?

Asked by -Xiphos- 9 years ago

I'm pretty sure that it does rather than infinitely, but I'm not 100% certain. It'd be nice if I could just get a yes/no instead of a copy paste of the rules. (which I've looked at already)

Trockenmatt says... Accepted answer #1

Short answer: Yes.

Let's look at a rebound card: Center Soul.

It says, "If you cast this spell FROM YOUR HAND..." so casting it from exile would not do rebound. Also, if you Snapcaster Mage this, it would also not do rebound.

August 25, 2015 2:36 p.m.

This discussion has been closed