Front:
Norman Osborn FlipCombos Browse all Suggest
Legality
| Format | Legality |
| 1v1 Commander | Legal |
| Alchemy | Legal |
| Archenemy | Legal |
| Arena | Legal |
| Block Constructed | Legal |
| Canadian Highlander | Legal |
| Casual | Legal |
| Commander / EDH | Legal |
| Commander: Rule 0 | Legal |
| Custom | Legal |
| Duel Commander | Legal |
| Freeform | Legal |
| Gladiator | Legal |
| Highlander | Legal |
| Historic | Legal |
| Historic Brawl | Legal |
| Legacy | Legal |
| Leviathan | Legal |
| Limited | Legal |
| Modern | Legal |
| Modern Beyond Horizons | Legal |
| Oathbreaker | Legal |
| Pioneer | Legal |
| Planar Constructed | Legal |
| Planechase | Legal |
| Pre-release | Legal |
| Quest Magic | Legal |
| Standard | Legal |
| Standard Brawl | Legal |
| Vanguard | Legal |
| Vintage | Legal |
Green Goblin
Legendary Creature — Goblin Human Villain
Flying, menace
Spells you cast from your graveyard cost less to cast.
Goblin Formula — Each nonland card in your graveyard has mayhem. The mayhem cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast a card from your graveyard for its mayhem cost if you discarded it this turn. Timing rules still apply.)
ArmchairRuler on How does Currency Converter interact …
1 month ago
I am Building a Green Goblin Flip deck and was looking into using Currency Converter in the deck list. If I am able to discard a card like Patrician Geist then choose to exile it from my graveyard with Currency Converter and then proceed to tap currency converter to place it back in my graveyard for the benefit of a rogue token, am I still able to cast the card from my graveyard for its mayhem cost? Or will it be treated like a new object because it was exiled prior?