Please login to comment

Said on The Machine...

#1
June 4, 2019 4:27 p.m.

According to the rules, an Aura enters the field under my control, regardless of who owns the enchanted permanent, so it doesn't count towards Zedruu's effect when it ETBs. So, if I attach an Aura to any permanent, can I use Zedruu's effect to gift it to my opponent -even if nothing actually changes on the field- and have it count towards the upkeep trigger?

May 31, 2019 3:48 p.m.

Friends

raynman37

Followers

Sgrossraynman37

Decks

Indestructible Caster

Commander / EDH gavriel1136

95 VIEWS

The Whale

Commander / EDH* gavriel1136

1 COMMENT | 261 VIEWS

Army B'Ants

Commander / EDH gavriel1136

SCORE: 1 | 1 COMMENT | 135 VIEWS

Hot in Here, or Izzet me?

Commander / EDH* gavriel1136

141 VIEWS

Finished Decks 17
Prototype Decks 10
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating 3.00
T/O Rank 646
Helper Rank None yet
Good Card Suggestions 18
Last activity 2 weeks
Joined 1 year