eggplant_9 Deckling

Please login to comment

THanks Thanatos!

December 7, 2017 5:57 p.m.

Heres my prob. My opponent attacks and I play Sandblast on the declare blocker step, and would destroy his attacking creature. My opponent responds with Revealing Wind. My opponent believes that since combat damage is prevented that this would save his creature. Is that true since my instant was played in the combat phase? Need a neutral ruling...

December 6, 2017 8:31 p.m.

Decks

black-deck

Modern* eggplant_9

32 VIEWS

Finished Decks 13
Prototype Decks 10
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating None
T/O Rank 4330
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 5 days
Joined 8 months