calvo099 Deckling

Please login to comment

Said on Can a second ......

#1

If i cast a Circu, Dimir Lobotomist and start exiling cards from the library of my opponent, my opponent destroys it and then i cast another one, does the last Circu, Dimir Lobotomist still prevent my opponent to cast the cards exiled with the first one? or only the ones that i start exiling with the second one?

June 6, 2018 8:38 a.m.

Friends

Nado04ArgosVIFeloriontotemhchinolara.14Roqueroquelautyn69Xorladion

Followers

Nado04Feloriontotemhchinolara.14lautyn69Xorladion

Decks

To buy list

Modern* calvo099

29 VIEWS

El encantador

Modern* calvo099

21 VIEWS

Stompy Test

Modern* calvo099

30 VIEWS

Vampiros 2

Modern* calvo099

13 VIEWS

Fat crew

Modern* calvo099

20 VIEWS

Finished Decks 70
Prototype Decks 69
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating None
T/O Rank None yet
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 1 year
Joined 1 year