Temporal_Inept Deckling

Please login to comment

Sounds like a good rule of thumb(s), I'll incorporate it.

June 12, 2018 12:45 p.m.

Awesome Deck Description.

June 12, 2018 12:33 p.m.

In tapped out, multiple type cards like Ornithopter are categorized as a creature vice an artifact. Is there a ruling that says when a card has multiple types i.e. enchantment creatures, artifact creatures, enchantment artifacts, creature lands the card has a primary type or is this just a convenience that tapped out uses. The same goes for split cards i.e. a sorcery // instant etc.

I'm asking because I'm working on a program that imports Commander decklists from Cockatrice and analyzes them, creating multiple histograms. One such histogram is types and their percantages. It's currently calculating Ornithopter as both an artifact and a creature which may skew the overall histogram since it's taking 100 cards total but now you have an "additional" card that's not reflected in the total.

June 12, 2018 12:18 p.m.

Said on Does the Gitrog ......

#4

Thanks Rhadamanthus

May 31, 2018 2:03 p.m.

Said on Does the Gitrog ......

#5

I understand the basics of the cleanup combo and The Gitrog Monster but have a question. Once, the trigger for a land draw goes on the stack, are players allowed to play instants or is still considered the cleanup phase?

May 31, 2018 12:13 p.m.

Decks

Pennies from Phyrexia [[Primer]]

Commander / EDH Temporal_Inept

SCORE: 31 | 11 COMMENTS | 4738 VIEWS | IN 14 FOLDERS

Smell My Finger

Commander / EDH Temporal_Inept

SCORE: 1 | 24 VIEWS

Corpse Munger

Commander / EDH Temporal_Inept

SCORE: 2 | 21 VIEWS

Chicken of the Sea

Commander / EDH Temporal_Inept

SCORE: 2 | 32 VIEWS

Knights in White Satin

Commander / EDH* Temporal_Inept

SCORE: 2 | 8 VIEWS

Alesha, Who Smiles at Jank

Commander / EDH Temporal_Inept

SCORE: 2 | 37 VIEWS

Finished Decks 7
Prototype Decks 1
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating 7.60
T/O Rank 743
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 6 days
Joined 6 months