Svnsins Deckling

Please login to comment

Said on Ray of Erasure ......

#1

Hello. I'm relatively new to reading and interpreting mtg rules regarding timing and priority. As such, my question is as follows.

If Ray of Erasure resolves on my turn, at the beginning of the next upkeep is a triggered ability added to the stack representing the "Draw a card" action?

If so, does my opponent have an opportunity to cast instants or activated abilities with their newly untapped land, adding to the stack before the "Draw a card" trigger resolves during upkeep?

Thank you for your help in advance! I'm just having a bit of confusion over 116.1.

January 8, 2018 10:55 p.m.

Decks

Finished Decks 5
Prototype Decks 3
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating None
T/O Rank None yet
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 4 months
Joined 5 months