Please login to comment
sorry for being long winded. Can two different players both have an [Adviser] Sand Orb, or is it a rule that they have to be different?
January 10, 2018 3:14 p.m.
It's more a matter of two different players having the same token name (Adviser) and whether or not the same name can occupy the same space on two different bingo boards. For example, in the unlikely event that you're handing out advisers to the entire table, you have to ensure that Player 1 gets an [Adviser] Splinter Sand Scion, P2 gets an [Adviser] Sand coward, P3 gets an [Adviser] Sand Noggle Dragon, or whether P1-3 could all be given an [Adviser] Sand Orb. Such laziness might increase the liklihood of "Double Bingo" occuring.
January 10, 2018 3:03 p.m.
So each of the 15 are numbers split by letters. I haven't played enough bingo to know this properly, does the location on different players boards have to be different for two, say, A4's?
Or, in this game's terms: If I give Bill an Adviser (Sand Imp) Token, and I roll another Adviser, can John get another Sand Imp Adviser?
January 9, 2018 3:07 a.m.
Commander / EDH*
2 COMMENTS | 818 VIEWS
|Playing since||Commander 2013|
|Avg. deck rating||None|
|Helper Rank||None yet|
|Favorite formats||Commander / EDH|
|Good Card Suggestions||8|
|Last activity||6 days|