Please login to comment
If you are running Splinter Twin, you should consider Kiki-Jiki Though it does have one more red in its cost, it can be brought down to a 3 drop fairly easily. And Kiki-Jiki+Zealous Conscripts can be dropped in the same turn for just 4 mana instead of 5.
June 17, 2017 5:56 p.m.
shinobigarth, your answer, from what I gather, is correct. Though your reasoning is flawed. I apologize for not tagging the cards. Hope it wasn't a struggle to look up.
June 10, 2017 9:48 a.m.
Thanks!! We were playing commander. I had played Mycosynth Lattice. The Next turn Zurgo played Bludgeon Brawl and attacked with his Armory Automaton. We were very unsure what this meant for Karametra's Auras. xD
June 10, 2017 9:41 a.m.
More specifically, is it stated in the rules that if an enchantment(Say Rancor) is enchanting creature A, and is then equipped to creature B, is the enchanting effect lost on Creature A? In the case of having Mycosynth Lattice and Bludgeon Brawl on the board.
June 9, 2017 8:33 p.m.
SCORE: 2 | 3 COMMENTS | 349 VIEWS
SCORE: 1 | 5 COMMENTS | 462 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER
SCORE: 4 | 2 COMMENTS | 1658 VIEWS | IN 3 FOLDERS
SCORE: 4 | 2 COMMENTS | 418 VIEWS | IN 2 FOLDERS
Commander / EDH*
SCORE: 1 | 5 COMMENTS | 1207 VIEWS | IN 3 FOLDERS
|Avg. deck rating||5.25|
|Favorite formats||Commander / EDH, Tiny Leaders|
|Good Card Suggestions||9|
|Last activity||4 days|