Please login to comment

Said on Feather and Friends...

#1

Brothers Yamazaki : Contrary to what you wrote, two of them are not allowed in commander. The legend rule does not apply only means that if two of them are on the battlefield they both remain instead of one dying and the other staying around. That's the legend rule. Commander though, is still a 1-of-format, meaning that NOTHING except for basic lands and cards that explicitly say so can be put more than one time into your deck.

June 15, 2019 5:29 p.m.

Followers

Voidmage_GamerDraxEnder

Decks

Open the YARDS!!! [[Muldrotha EDH]]

Commander / EDH* BlueBat93

SCORE: 2 | 3 COMMENTS | 118 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER

The Sliver Swarm [[Sliver Tribal EDH]]

Commander / EDH BlueBat93

SCORE: 2 | 34 VIEWS

Mak'em Bleed, Suck'em Out [EDGAR MARKOV EDH]

Commander / EDH* BlueBat93

SCORE: 3 | 3 COMMENTS | 753 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER

Hail Pharaoh Hapatra!

Commander / EDH* BlueBat93

SCORE: 3 | 166 VIEWS | IN 2 FOLDERS

BUT there is NONE they fear, not even a DOVAHKIIN

Commander / EDH* BlueBat93

SCORE: 2 | 194 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER

Queen of the Orzhov [[Teysa Karlov Combo Build]]

Commander / EDH* BlueBat93

SCORE: 67 | 45 COMMENTS | 12605 VIEWS | IN 30 FOLDERS

BANTCHANTMENTS

Commander / EDH* BlueBat93

SCORE: 2 | 166 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER

Finished Decks 62
Prototype Decks 36
Drafts 0
Points 0
Avg. deck rating 9.38
T/O Rank None yet
Helper Rank None yet
Good Card Suggestions 9
Cards Added/Fixed 3
Last activity 1 day
Joined 3 years