how will Rune-Tail, Kitsune Ascendant work in commander

Asked by Sismir 5 years ago

well as the question states, if i choose Rune-Tail, Kitsune Ascendant as my commander/general, and i get him on the battlefield, wil he flip imideatly or is there restrictions to this card?

Epochalyptik says... Accepted answer #1

The card does what it states. Commander doesn't create special rules that modify the text of cards or double the requirements of certain cards' abilities. Rune-Tail, Kitsune Ascendant 's state triggered ability will trigger if you control Rune-Tail, Kitsune Ascendant and have 30 or more life for any reason.

August 29, 2014 4:51 a.m.

This discussion has been closed