Does bloodrush trigger heroic?

Asked by ShadowLand 6 months ago

I don't figure it does, because you are paying a mana cost, discarding a card and targeting a creature. But you aren't technically casting a spell that targets are you?

Sam_I_am says... Accepted answer #1

No,

Bloodrush is an Ability, it is not a spell. Heroic only triggers when you cast spells.

October 9, 2013 4:46 p.m.

NensouHiebara says... #2

No.

Bloodrush is an ability.

October 9, 2013 4:47 p.m.

ShadowLand says... #3

Didn't figure, still was worth asking I suppose

October 9, 2013 4:48 p.m.

Please login to comment