Please login to comment

Said on If a creature …...

#1

I have Call to the Kindred on the battlefield attached to a wizard creature.

During my upkeep, Call to the Kindred triggers and I find a Damia, Sage of Stone and put it into play.

Does Damia, Sage of Stone 's ability triggers, since I'm still during my upkeep ?

February 23, 2021 3:43 p.m.

If I have a Long-Forgotten Gohei in play, and I want to cast a Shapesharer , how many mana do I have to pay to play it ?

Same question with a Long-Forgotten Gohei and a Nameless Inversion .

February 9, 2021 12:34 p.m.

Decks

Finished Decks 0
Prototype Decks 0
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating None
T/O Rank 1146
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 2 weeks
Joined 2 weeks