Syndicate Infiltrator

Combos Browse all Suggest

Legality

Format Legality
1v1 Commander Legal
Alchemy Legal
Archenemy Legal
Arena Legal
Block Constructed Legal
Brawl Legal
Canadian Highlander Legal
Casual Legal
Commander / EDH Legal
Commander: Rule 0 Legal
Custom Legal
Duel Commander Legal
Gladiator Legal
Highlander Legal
Historic Legal
Legacy Legal
Leviathan Legal
Limited Legal
Modern Legal
Oathbreaker Legal
Pioneer Legal
Planechase Legal
Pre-release Legal
Quest Magic Legal
Standard Legal
Vanguard Legal
Vintage Legal

Syndicate Infiltrator

Creature — Vampire Wizard

likasumbody on 5 or more mana values …

1 year ago

Hi, Can you advise how Syndicate Infiltrator ability is triggered? Do you need to have cards in your graveyard that individually have 1, 2, 3, 4 or 5 (for example) CMC? OR does it consider the total mana on a card. i.e. If I have just Unleash the Inferno and a Brokers Veteran in my graveyard, does that sum up to 6 mana and trigger the syndicate?

Thanks!

Have (1) FyreByrns
Want (0)