SpremePhantasm Deckling

Please login to comment

I played Hostage Taker and it resolved, its triggered ability target a creature, in respond, I use Siren's Ruse to flick it, thus it entered the battlefield again and triggered additional time.

My question is do I got to exile 2 creatures/artifacts or when I flickered it, the 1st triggered ability fizzle, thus exile only 1 creature/artifact?

Also I target a creature with counters, and my opponent kill Hostage Taker in respond, do I still flicker target creature or it stays on the battlefield as if nothing happened.

March 5, 2018 10:25 p.m.


[Budget Standard] Pia's Rage

Standard SpremePhantasm


Finished Decks 8
Prototype Decks 4
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating 2.00
T/O Rank None yet
Helper Rank None yet
Good Card Suggestions 7
Last activity 4 months
Joined 2 years