Rorakdosu Deckling

Epochalyptik says... #1

Hey, I noticed your recent question in the forums. We have a Rules Q&A forum that can help you get quick answers to questions like that. I moved your previous thread for you, but you can post directly in the Q&A forum next time you have a question about the game's rules or card interactions!

March 8, 2018 11:40 p.m.

Please login to comment

Well, i would like to know what would hapen if a Spellskite gains Hexproof by any source(for example Swiftfoot Boots)and after that you use the Spellskite ability in order to change the target an oponent's spell(for example a Doom Blade), what would happen with the spell you are trying to redirect?

March 8, 2018 11:14 p.m.


Finished Decks 0
Prototype Decks 0
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating None
T/O Rank None yet
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 1 week
Joined 1 week