Dreykon Deckling

Please login to comment

Said on What happens if ......

#1

701.31b Any time you have priority, you may turn a manifested permanent you control face up. This is a special action that doesn't use the stack (see rule 115.2b). To do this, show all players that the card representing that permanent is a creature card and what its mana cost is, pay that cost, then turn the permanent face up. The effect defining its characteristics while it was face down ends, and it regains its normal characteristics. If the card representing that permanent isn't a creature card or doesn't have a mana cost, it can't be turned face up this way.

Rules from wizards stated on the last sentence. Non-creature cards can't turn face-up.

April 14, 2017 7:36 a.m.

Decks

Finished Decks 0
Prototype Decks 0
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating None
T/O Rank 1996
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 1 week
Joined 1 year