Winter Orb can Seedborn Muse

Asked by K4nkato 10 months ago

My opponent has Winter Orb, so I’m only allowed to untap one land on my upkeep.

I have Seedborn Muse so I must untap all permanents I control during my untap step.

What happens? So I untap one land or all lands?

Gidgetimer says... Accepted answer #1

Seedborn Muse says "on each other player's" so it doesn't affect your untap step at all.

The interaction between these two is that on YOUR untap step you will untap one of your lands and then all of your non-land permanents. On each OPPONENTS' untap step you will untap all of your permanents including all lands.

January 28, 2023 6:13 p.m.

Please login to comment