Unsummon interaction

Asked by tiagomorais 9 years ago

i have a simple question, if i control a creature from my opponent via Act of Treason and after that i Unsummon that creature, does that creature goes back to me or to my opponent hand? and if it does go to me can i cast it if i have mana?? and if i cant do this, is there any card or combination that allows me to do it?

ljs54321 says... Accepted answer #1

Any spell or ability that returns cards to hand only returns them to their OWNER'S hand, meaning the person that started the game with that card in their deck, sideboard, or command zone.

June 28, 2014 8:15 a.m.

tiagomorais says... #2

Thanks for the answer

June 28, 2014 8:19 a.m.

This discussion has been closed