Putting into graveyard

Asked by CuteSnail 6 years ago

Do cards like Strategic Planning or Satyr Wayfinder trigger Sidisi, Brood Tyrant 's ability? You look at the cards, so are they still "from the library" when they're put into the graveyard?

FancyTuesday says... Accepted answer #1

Yes. "Look at" and "Reveal" doesn't cause the cards to change zones, they're still in your library and will be put into your graveyard from your library.

September 3, 2014 4:29 p.m.

CuteSnail says... #2

thanks!

September 3, 2014 4:33 p.m.

This discussion has been closed