Illusion saccing?

Asked by Kcin 5 years ago

If my opponent detains my Phantom Beast with a Lyev Decree , can I use Unsummon to not only stop the detain, but also due to "last in, first out" not have to sac my illusion, since the target of the detain no longer exists, as I have returned it to my hand? I hope I worded this correctly....

filledelanuit says... Accepted answer #1

No. When you cast your Unsummon the Phantom Beast will trigger and whe it goes to resolve you will sac your Phantom Beast .

July 10, 2014 8:25 p.m.

This discussion has been closed